search

Meet the Staff

Jonathan Russell
Jonathan Russell
Vice President, Programs
(510) 426-4295
JonathanR@bayarearescue.org

Woody Tausend
Woody Tausend
Vice President, Development
(510) 215-4889
WoodyT@BayAreaRescue.org


Paul Busk
Vice President, Finance & Operations
(510) 215-4760

Tim Hammack
Tim Hammack
Vice President, Social Enterprise
(510) 215-4868
TimH@BayAreaRescue.org


Sherwin Harris
Director, Bridge of Hope Project
(510) 215-4884
SherwinH@BayAreaRescue.org

John Lee
Darrell Olson
Manager, Men's Services
(510) 215-4868
DarrellO@BayAreaRescue.org

Carey Kachurka
Kathleen Suduth
Manager, Center for Women and Children
(510) 215-4860
KathleenS@BayAreaRescue.org

Carey Kachurka
Carey Kachurka
Program Project Manager
(510) 215-4020
CareyK@BayAreaRescue.org

Tim Hammack
Position Open
Manager, Food Pantry & Distribution Center
(510) 215-4558

Marshelle Wilburn

Marshelle Wilburn
Manager, Volunteer Services
(510) 215-4865
MarshelleW@BayAreaRescue.org

Will Davis
Chris Dikes
Manager, Kitchen & Culinary Arts
(510) 215-4624
ChrisD@BayAreaRescue.org

Debra Anderson
Debra Anderson
Biblical Instructor & Mission Ambassador
(510) 215-4879
DebraA@BayAreaRescue.org